Coaches & Officials

Executive Committee

President
Lincoln Burgess – president@pulteneyfc.com.au
0403 081 059

Vice President
Mark Bourchier – mark.bourchier@pulteney.sa.edu.au
0407 397 935

Secretary
Sue-Ellen Sipek – secretary@pulteneyfc.com.au
0409 0932 381

Treasurer
Jordan Dinning – accounts@pulteneyfc.com.au
0404 870 975

Female Delegate
Emma Sara

Male Delegate
Andrew Plunkett

Male Delegate
Alex Martin


Coaching & Development Staff

Football Director
Michael Sipek – football.director@pulteneyfc.com.au
0438 093 381

Senior Coach
Will James – senior.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au
0400 211 140

Reserves Coach
Matthew Bedgegood – reserves.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au
0455 268 590

C Grade Coach
TBA

Women’s Coach
Matt Down – womens.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au
0402 872 206


Job Descriptions