Coaches & Officials

Executive Committee

President
Lincoln Burgess – president@pulteneyfc.com.au
0403 081 059

Vice President
Chris Felice – chris.felice@cfrailservices.com.au
0407 993 041

Vice President
Mark Bourchier – mark.bourchier@pulteney.sa.edu.au
0407 397 935

 

Secretary
Sue-Ellen Sipek – secretary@pulteneyfc.com.au
0409 0932 381

Treasurer
Jordan Dinning – accounts@pulteneyfc.com.au
0404 870 975

Member
Chris Rowlands – chris@rad-studio.com.au
0402 231 192


We're the team that never lets you down;

Coaching & Development Staff

Senior Coach Will James - senior.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au 0400 211 140 Reserves Coach TBA TBA
C Grade Coach TBA TBA Women's Coach Matt Down - womens.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au 0402 872 206

We're the only team Old Pulteney knows.