Coaches & Officials

Executive Committee

President
Jeff Robinson – president@pulteneyfc.com.au

Vice President
Tim Ridgway – vice.president@pulteneyfc.com.au
0418 847 571

Secretary
Lincoln Burgess – marketing@pulteneyfc.com.au
0403 081 059

Treasurer
Jordan Dinning – jordand@bartons.com.au
0404 870 975

Member
Mark Bourchier – mark.bourchier@pulteney.sa.edu.au
0407 397 935

Member
Chris Rowlands – chris@rad-studio.com.au
0402 231 192

Match Day Committee

Shane Cooke (Delegate)
Hayden Cleveland
Steve Meehan

Sponsorship Committee

Lincoln Burgess (Delegate)
Will Darley
Chris Felice
Mark Bourchier
Jeff Robinson

Events Committee

Jarrod Marsland (Delegate)
Will Bourchier
Dale Dunn
Thomas Elliott
Sam O’Leary
Fraser Porteous
Alex Prior

Player Committee

Chris Rowlands (Delegate)
Shane Cooke
Matt Mitchell
Will James
Sam Heeps


We're the team that never lets you down;

Senior Football Staff

Football Director
Shane Cooke – football.director@pulteneyfc.com.au
0404 283 201

Senior Coach
Will James - senior.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au
0400 211 140

B Grade Coach
Sam Heeps - reserves.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au
0433 299 407

C Grade Coach
Brock Gifford - cgrade.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au
0421 145 744

We're the only team Old Pulteney knows.